SSC Constable GD Admit Card 2018 | Download GD Constable Hall Ticket @

SSC Constable GD Admit Card 2018 | Download GD Constable Hall Ticket @

Download Admit Card
Download Admit Card
SSC GD constable admit card 2018-19: The Staff Selection Commission is likely to release the admit card of the GD constable examinations in the first week of February. The candidates who will appear in the examinations can download the admit card through the official website,

The exam for recruitment in the police department will be conducted from February 11 to March 11, 2019.

The candidates who clear the written exam will be shortlisted for Physical Standard Test (PST). The selected candidates will have to undergo physical eligibility and medical tests as well. The written exam consists of four sections, namely, reasoning ability, numerical ability, English/Hindi, and general awareness. The exam will be of 90 minutes ( one and a half hour).

Events Dates (Tendative)
Notification Date 21st July 2018
Starting Date of Application Form 17th August 2018
Last Date was to fill Application Form 30th September 2018
Admit Card Declaration To be notified soon
Online Exam Date 11th Feb 2019 to 11th March 2019
Result Declaration To be notified soon

Best Website Hosting Services - Secure & Reliable Hosting - Bluehost Also Bluehost Powering Over 2 Million Websites Worldwide

How to Download GD Constable Hall Ticket / Admit Card


Step-1 Visit the Official website of SSC
Step-2 Go to Admit Card tab. A list of regional websites will be opened.
Step-3 Select the Region
Step-4 Click on e-admit card for SSC Constable GD Examination 2018
Step-5 Enter necessary details, Application number, and date of birth.
Step-6 Click on submit button
Step-7 SSC Constable GD Admit Card will display on the screen
Step-8 Download the SSC Constable GD Admit Card and take a print out.


Region Wise | SSC GD Constable Hall Ticket / Admit Card
SSC Region Name of the State Admit Card Link

NR-Northern Region
NCT of Delhi, Rajasthan & Uttarakhand Click Here

NWR-North Western Region
J&K, Punjab, Haryana & Himachal Pradesh Click Here

CR-Central Region

UP & Bihar

Click Here

ER-Eastern Region

WB, Jharkhand, Odisha, A&N Island & Sikkim

Click Here

MPR-Madhya Pradesh Region
MP & Chhattisgarh Click Here

WR-Western Region
Maharashtra, Gujarat, Goa Click Here

NER-North Eastern Region
Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Manipur, Tripura, Meghalaya, Nagaland & Mizoram Click Here

SR-Southern Region
AP, Pondicherry & TN Click Here

KKR-Karnataka Region
Karnataka and Kerala Click Here

Post a Comment